US Open Odds 2023


The 2023 US Open is scheduled to start on August 28th, 2023 at the Billie Jean King National Tennis Center in New York, and JazzSports bettors have offered early odds for the winner in both the Men’s side and the Women’s side.

Starting off, the US Open is the last Grand Slam of the season and it holds 128 players in total in the ATP (the same amount of players for the WTA). The total prize pool give for this event will be $44.7M, divided amongst winners from various rounds. On the men’s side, the winner is decided by the best of 5 sets, whereas the women’s side focuses on the best of 3 sets.

Tennis US Open Men’s Odds to Win 2023

Novak Djokovic +120

Carlos Alcaraz +150

Daniel Medvedev +700

Sinner Jannik +1100

Alexander Zverev +2200

Holger Rune +2500

Stefanos Tsitsipas +2500

Casper Ruud +3300

Taylor Fritz +3300

Odds Subject to change*** – Provided by JazzSports

The US Open 2023 is scheduled to take place on August 28th, 2023. The event is held annually at the Billie Jean King National Tennis Center in New York, New York. Novak Djokovic is set to be the favorite for the last Grand Slam of the season; however, he’ll need to watch his back with Carlos Alcaraz. The last Grand Slam winner was actually Alcaraz, who outlasted Djokovic in an epic slam final. They both met in the ATP 1000 Final in Cincinnati on August 20th, 2023, where Novak came out on top 2-1 in sets to crown himself champion.

In the women’s side (WTA), there hasn’t been a player who has really taken the step to consolidate herself as the one to beat, so choosing the next Grand Slam winner to the US Open is a tough one. The odds are pretty spread out as to who’s the favorite, so we recommend going game by game with your choices through the different rounds. On the men’s side, its much easier to guess who’ll win, but the risks are larger if you lose.

We want to share with you the list of past 20 champions at the US Open on the ATP.

2022     Carlos Alcaraz (Spain)

2021     Daniil Medvedev (Russia)

2020     Dominic Thiem (Austria)

2019     Rafael Nadal (Spain)

2018     Novak Đoković (Serbia)

2017     Rafael Nadal (Spain)

2016     Stan Wawrinka (Switzerland)

2015     Novak Đoković (Serbia)

2014     Marin Čilić (Croatia)

2013     Rafael Nadal (Spain)

2012     Andy Murray (UK)

2011     Novak Đoković (Serbia)

2010     Rafael Nadal (Spain)

2009     Juan Martin del Potro (Arg.)

2008     Roger Federer (Swiz)

2007     Roger Federer (Swiz)

2006     Roger Federer (Swiz)

2005     Roger Federer (Swiz)

2004     Roger Federer (Swiz)

2003     Andy Roddick (USA)

2002     Pete Sampras